Head of the department

 

 Ida Gruber, MA

  

ida.gruber@kug.ac.at

+43 316 389 2163

Musical Instruments Collection

 

Elke Paternusch, BA BA MA

 

e.paternusch@kug.ac.at

+43 316 389 2167

Musical Instruments Collection

 

Mag. Corinna Kornthaler

 

corinna.kornthaler@kug.ac.at

+43 316 389 2167

Appointee for inventory

 

Elmar Berger, BA BA MA MA

 

e.berger@kug.ac.at

| © Michael Nier

For borrowing instruments of the institutes 1, 8 and 12 please contact the following persons:

 

Institute 8 Jazz

Ingrid Windisch

ingrid.windisch@kug.ac.at

 

Institute 12 Oberschützen

Martina Holler

martina.holler@kug.ac.at

 

KUG Orchestra

Alexander Wiedenhofer

alexander.wiedenhofer@kug.ac.at

Ursula Fleischhacker

u.fleischhacker@kug.ac.at

Appointee for inventory

 

Noel Gollenz

 

noel.gollenz@kug.ac.at

| © Clemens Nestroy